Black To The Future.

ZonkMusic - Introducing African culture and diversity through music to the World.

Promoting Africa Local Content.

Showcasing The Best of African Untapped Artistic Talent.

Music Genres





ZonkMusic is a recording label headquartered in South Africa with operations in Kenya and Zimbabwe. Zonk Music will focus on the following genres: House, Pop, HipHop, Gospel, Rock, and Jazz Music.

Zonk Music is a platform that introduces African culture and diversity through music to the world. It helps to showcase the best of African untapped artistic talent. Inspiring and growing African to self-actualization.






Your Fav Shows

MON-FRI

Africa Connect

Charles and Grace

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EAT
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM CAT

MON-SUN

Morning Jungle

Zonk Music

5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EAT
4:00 AM - 7:00 AM CAT

MON-SUN

3G's

Zonk Music

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EAT
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CAT

MON-SUN

Monchoka

Zozo

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EAT
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CAT

MON-SUN

Them Boys

Kyle

1:00 AM - 4:00 AM EAT
12:00 PM - 3:00 AM CAT

MON-SUN

MUSIC PROGRAM #AskPinto

Pinto IQ

10 PM - 1 AM
9 PM - 12 AM




Blogs & Articles





Zonk Music